Staff and Pensions Committee – 23 July 2020

Proposed Appointments:

1. Pension Fund Investment Sub-Committee

Councillors Bill Gifford, John Horner, Wallace Redford, Bob Stevens and Alan Webb.

2. Appointments and Disciplinary Appeals Sub-Committees-pool of members

Conservative: Councillors Singh Birdi, Butlin, Caborn, Cargill, Clarke, Cockburn, Dahmash, Hayfield, Horner, Kaur, Morgan, Singh Pandher, Redford, Roberts, Seccombe, Simpson-Vince, Stevens, Timms, Warwick and Pam Williams.

Labour: Councillors O'Rourke and Parsons

Liberal Democrat: Councillors Boad, N Davies, Rickhards and Roodhouse

Green: Councillor Kondakor